Pues eso, soy novato en este mundillo y quiero una bici para empezar, a ver si me podéis echar una mano para elegir mi primera bici. Mi presupuesto no es demasiado, unos 300-350 y he visto estas dos que me gustan: PROFLEX 268 PRECIO: 370 Frame: Alloy Serie 2 Aluminium Fork: Suntour XCR-RL 100mm Lockout RMT Front Derailleur: Shimano Deore Rear Derailleur: Shimano Deore Shifters: Shimano Deore Cassette: Sram PG-950 11-34T 9S Saddle: WTB Rocket V Brakes: Tektro Hydraulic Disc Auriga Crankset: FSA Dyna Drive 44Tx32T/22T Front Hub: Alum Proflex Rear Hub: Alum Proflex Wheelset / Rim: WTB SX24 Tires: Proflex 1.95 Grip: Proflex Dual Compound Components: Proflex Lite Oversize GT AVALANCHE 2.0 - 2008 PRECIO: 330 Headset - Tange Seiki system for 1 1/8" Seat Clamp - GT Forged Alum QR Grips - GT Dual Density ATB Stem - GT ATB, threadless 10 degree rise with four bolt alum face plate Spokes - Stainless steel 14 gauge Nipples - Brass CP Rear Hub - Shimano 8 speed Cassette with QR for Disc Chain - IG-31 Rear Cogs - Shimano Eight Speed, 11-32 ratio Pedals - ATB Resin body, Steel cage, toe clip compatible Front Derailleur - Shimano M -330 Bearings - Shimano Octalink Cartridge Sealed Seat Post - Micro-adjust seatpost Saddle - WTB Speed V saddle Brakes - Tektro V- brakes Wheels/Tyres - Alloy double wall disc rims; alloy disc hubs; Kenda Nevegal 2.1 tyres. Handlebar - AL ATB riser bar Crankset - Shimano Octalink, 44/34/22 Drivetrain - Shimano 24-Speed drivetrain with Shimano Deore rear derailleur; Shimano Alivio rapid-fire shifters. Suspension - Suntour XCR-LO fork, 100mm travel Frame - GT Triple Triangle design 6061 Superlite butted hardtail frame with hydroformed tubeset.
Me quedaria la proflex por una simple razon ya es para 9 piñones, pulsadores, cambio y de mas deore, frenos auriga (pastillas deore y comentan que funcionan mediana mente bien) todo responde mucho mejor que el alivio. El cuadro estan a la par. En mi opinion la proflex. Un saludo.