1. Este sitio usa cookies. Para continuar usando este sitio, se debe aceptar nuestro uso de cookies. Más información.

Cronología de un desproposito

Tema en 'General' iniciado por alfus, 23 Jun 2006.

  1. alfus

    alfus Baneado

    Registrado:
    18 May 2005
    Mensajes:
    6.866
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    12
    Ubicación:
    madrid
    Thursday, June 22 - Astana-Würth OK for ProTour licence
    Thursday, June 22 - Waiting for the UCI: Leblanc
    Wednesday, June 21- Vuelta considers retracting Comunidad Valenciana's invitation
    Wednesday, June 21- Spanish Professional Cycling Association supports Comunidad Valenciana
    Monday, June 19 - Comunidad Valenciana asks for Rafael Blanco's resignation
    Saturday, June 17 - French sports minister wants names released
    Thursday, June 15 - Comunidad Valenciana asks ASO to reconsider
    Wednesday, June 14 - ASO puts pressure on UCI re. Würth Tour invite
    Wednesday, June 14 - Belda appeals to Spanish minister, Lejarreta announces Astaná-Würth Tour 'long team'
    Tuesday, June 13 - Comunidad Valenciana's Tour invite withdrawn
    Tuesday, June 13 - Comunidad Valenciana ready for Tour despite scandal
    Saturday, June 10 - Jesus Manzano interview: "Everyone clean"
    Friday, June 9 - Saiz steps aside
    Wednesday, June 7 - Holczer takes a strong stand, Interviú publishes Fuentes' drug list
    Wednesday, June 7 - Vinokourov: No provocation, UCI and WADA join forces in Madrid
    Tuesday, June 6 - Leblanc on Saiz: "It's hooliganism!", Belda: "Things are worse for me", WADA to assist
    Monday, June 5 - Vinokourov: "I believe Saiz"
    Saturday, June 3 - Sevilla declares his innocence, Sáiz's team becomes Astana-Würth
    Friday, June 2 - Phonak sidelines Botero and Gutierrez
    Friday, June 2 - AIGCP asks Saiz and Labarta to resign
    Thursday, June 1 - Comunidad Valenciana DS resigns
    Thursday, June 1 - Würth Team denies new sponsorship agreement
    Wednesday, May 31 - ASO to withdraw Würth's TdF invite?, All T-Mobile riders must deny involvement, Liberty Seguros offline
    Wednesday, May 31 - Spanish federation rebuffs criticism, Phonak issues statement, Sáiz's team to ride Euskal Bizikleta in white
    Tuesday, May 30 - Manzano statements pivotal to latest scandal, Sevilla admits to visiting the lab
    Tuesday - May 30 - The UCI speaks on Spanish cycling
    Monday, May 29 - Ullrich talks, Jaksche unsure as to future
    Sunday, May 28 - Fuentes released on bail, Belda calm, Active Bay continues the team
    Friday, May 26 - Saiz' team to continue racing, Fuentes says it was old blood, Comunidad Valenciana stays calm, Zabel, Holczer and Wüst comment, Ludewig: concentrating on the Giro
    Friday, May 26 - Ullrich and Basso deny involvement with Fuentes, The UCI responds to the Spanish affair, Spanish federation president wants it to end
    Thursday, May 25 - Liberty Seguros terminates contract
    Wednesday, May 24 - Spanish cycling speaks out over Saiz
    Wednesday, May 24 - Spanish federation denies involvement in Saiz arrest
    Tuesday, May 23 - Liberty Seguros director Manolo Saiz arrested on doping charges
     
  2. indurator

    indurator Bi guatel may flen

    Registrado:
    6 Mar 2005
    Mensajes:
    6.970
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    51
    Ubicación:
    Casas Ibáñez, Albacete
    Strava:
    ¿Y en cristiano? :D
    Saludos
     

Compartir esta página